Event
Event
Small Business University 2024- General Registration
Status
No space reserved yet.
Event Date(s)
5/2/2024
to 
6/27/2024 (multi-day)
Event Times
4:00 pm Eastern
3:00 pm Central
2:00 pm Mountain
1:00 pm Pacific
6:00 pm Eastern
5:00 pm Central
4:00 pm Mountain
3:00 pm Pacific
Attendance Limit
304 space(s) left - RSVP now.
RSVP Required?
Yes - RSVP is required to attend. Cutoff date is 6/27/2024. Additional information will be provided after you RSVP.
Reserve a Space
Complete all fields and click RSVP for Event to reserve a space. Invalid or duplicate reservations will be automatically cancelled without notice.
* required entry
Your Information
First Name, Last *
Organization *
Email *
Phone *
-
Event Details
Event Information
Register now and seize the opportunity to attend this learning series at no cost. Courses will include business essentials and content for business growth acceleration.

Courses begin Thursday, May 2, 2024 from 4:00-6:00PM.
Most courses will be held via ZOOM.
See the attached flyer for more details, including dates and information for each session.


Event Instructions
Register today to save your spot!
Attachments
1. SBU 2024.png  (PNG, 622.80 KB)
Contact Person
Contact Person
Maricel De Leon
Organization
The School District of Palm Beach County
Email
maricel.deleon@palmbeachschools.org
Loading information ...
Loading
It appears you have deactivated your alerts. This probably occurred when you clicked the checkbox that said "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs".
Image of checkbox deactivation alert
Because the alerts have been disabled, your confirmation action cannot be captured and we cannot proceed with this process.
To clear this issue and get you on your way, it will be necessary to (1) log-off, (2) log back in, and (3) return to this process. In some cases, it may be necessary to completely close this Internet browser and other related windows after you logoff to fully clear the setting.
When presented in the future with an alert, please do not click the "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs" checkbox, as the situation will repeat.
Thank you!